The Relationship Tips
Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

 VALUE4HER Women Agripreneur of the Year Awards (WAYA) 2022 for female agripreneurs.



Application Deadline: May 31st, 2022

This award recognizes African female agripreneurs who have excelled in agricultural value chains and have demonstrated remarkable innovation in their business by having an impact on food security, climate resilience and women and youth empowerment.

WAYA recognizes established and emerging women and agripreneurs in three distinct categories:

  1. Young Female Agripreneur (Rising Star)
  2. Outstanding Value-Adding Enterprise
  3. Female Agriculture Technology Innovator

These three female agripreneurs will each receive a $20,000 cash prize.

Applicant criteria: 

  • Must be operating in agriculture/agribusiness value chains
  • Have an innovative product/service
  • Must be a national from one of the 54 African countries
  • Have a strong digital footprint and be a VALUE4HER member
  • Should be a remarkable community leader actively amplifying the voice of women

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the VALUE4HER Women Agripreneur of the Year Awards (WAYA) 2022

Previous articleThe Sudkulturfonds 100 Artists grant for early stage artists  (CHF 1,000 grant)
Next articleOceanHub Africa Online Acceleration Program 2022 for impact-for-profit startups.

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More